• OSRS Gold
  • RuneScape Gold For Sale

EZRSGold Reviews

  • 5/5 Rating
    EZRSGold

    Discount Code: EZ_GP4

    • - RuneScape Accounts
    • - OSRS / RS3 Gold
    • - Minigame/Quest Service

    At EZRSGold we work 24/7 to deliver you top quality services: gold buying/selling, account buying/renting, gold swapping and quest and minigames service. - 0.52$/m BTC!

    • OSRS: $0.560/M
    • RS3: $0.120/M
    Visit

EZRSGold Buyers Reviews (11)

  • sarah murphysays: 2020-11-30 11:16:23

    Sold 500m, received my payment instantly, the guy I was chatting with was super helpful and made the whole process super easy would highly recommend.

  • Adam Lynchsays: 2020-11-30 11:15:43

    First time in 10+ years ive come across a gold service that was honest, quick , and spoke english .. not only that but Eric was able to hold actual conversation instead of just keeping it business. made my into back into this game real smooth ! thanks !

  • Harry Chensays: 2020-11-30 11:14:37

    Was a customer in the past already and had a circumstance chance with another entity trying to intercept Ez's operation. The stars and endless positive reviews shows these blokes are legit. I made a large purchase of shy of 500$ USD. Transaction was seamless... discrete, fast, prices are competitive, and customer support/owner is responsive to client's needs quickly on the chatbox. I will be exploring the site's other services.

  • Max Danielssays: 2020-11-29 20:34:23

    Tom was an amazing man, went out of his way to find what i needed. An absolute madman. This website kicks ass.

  • Chad Kingsays: 2020-11-29 20:29:30

    Traded 1400m rs3 gold for OSRS gold in just a few minutes. Got a fast response from the customer service rep and he was very helpful. Would definitely do it again!

  • Gtluxsays: 2020-11-29 20:28:32

    Fast and easy gold ive used this service many times and they always reply within a minute after buying

  • Taylor Madoresays: 2020-05-09 07:45:27

    Been using for many years, always fast, honest and willing to do business. Not sure if they have the best prices but as for as ease of sales go it definitely makes up for any discrepancies that plague the majority of other gold buying platforms.

  • David Callersays: 2020-05-09 07:44:36

    Fast response and very professional, transaction was done in under 5 minutes. Would highly recommend! 5 STARS nothing else to say excellent job

  • Greg Nelsonsays: 2020-05-09 07:43:28

    I use these guys like once a week to get money for bud. Never any payment issues ways easy sales and on my way

  • Beth Buchanansays: 2020-05-09 07:42:13

    I've used this service about 7 times and each time has been fast and reliable, Would recommend! Also, no weird ID verification which is a big plus!

  • Gustavosays: 2020-05-09 07:39:11

    Eric's the god. Just kinda wish the company price matched other sites, I took a $45 cut because of it but I wanted to use ezrs!

We respect your privacy. We are committed to responsible handling and protection of your personal information. By subscribing, you are agreeing to our Terms of Service and our Privacy Policy. If you no longer want to receive our occasional offers and news, you may opt-out at any time. All our emails include an unsubscribe link.
Minimum 15 words required.
Your reviews help other buyers find the best RuneScape gold selling sites. Please be honest with your feedback and rating. All submitted reviews will be checked by MyRSGP team. Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.

Get the best RuneScape market deals to your inbox with our newsletter

RuneScape wise man