Dixxie Trades Reviews

  • 5/5 Rating
    Dixxie Trades

    Discount Code: Not Required

    • - Virtual Sale
    • - Virtual Service
    • - Tips & Tricks

    We at Dixxie Trades are happy to assist you with any services you need on Rs3 & 07, be it Buying & Selling Gold or simply Questing & Powerleveling Services.

    • OSRS: $0.740/M
    • RS3: $0.150/M
    Visit

Dixxie Trades Buyers Reviews (8)

  • Jamessays: 2020-05-14 00:21:41

    This has been the third time i've bought gold from dixxie and everytime the service is amazing! Fast response, friendly, helpful, etc. I highly recommend you guys to buy from her!

    • Dixxie Tradesreplied: 2020-05-14 00:29:30

      Thanks James, always a pleasure to trade with you! - (Dixxie.Trades)

      • Shaysays: 2020-05-13 22:07:35

        The one and only DIXXIE – Professional and Efficient – The team was willing to work with me to figure out the right payment method and went far and beyond their duties. I would 100% recommend them, and will 100% be a repeat purchaser. It also can't be helped that they have the best prices... Don't see why you would buy from anyone else.

        • Dixxie Tradesreplied: 2020-05-13 23:43:19

          Thanks Shay, always a pleasure to trade with you! - (Dixxie.Trades)

          • Sashanksays: 2020-05-07 06:41:28

            Done several trades for years with dixxie now. Fast and reliable as always. Huge vouch!

            • Dixxie Tradesreplied: 2020-05-08 08:06:52

              Thanks Sashank, always a pleasure to trade with you! - (Dixxie.Trades)

              • Taher Golwalasays: 2020-05-05 02:42:50

                Excellent vouch...!!!! Its one of the best service provider and have never disappointed me in services and as well as in trade and all the transaction was super fast and smooth.. DIXXIE YOU ROCK .. GOD BLESS YOU...

                • Dixxie Tradesreplied: 2020-05-06 00:53:17

                  Thanks Taher, always a pleasure to trade with you! - (Dixxie.Trades)

                  • Teja Dudesays: 2020-04-17 22:01:46

                    I Vouch for Dixxie .... She has been the best person to deal with online. She is very trust worthy and absolutely safe to work with. Have done many transactions with her and i would prefer to deal only with her. i would highly recommend all my friends to work with Dixxie as it is safe, hassle free and provides customer satisfaction. Dixxie believes in building a long term relationship with customers and i vouch for her.

                    • Dixxie Tradesreplied: 2020-04-17 22:15:15

                      Thanks Teja, always a pleasure to trade with you! - (Dixxie.Trades)

                      • FierceKilysays: 2020-04-14 21:37:28

                        Massive Vouch for Dixxie ! I have trained a few accounts for Dixxie and they always pay on time and are co operative. Gl Dixxie!

                        • Dixxie Tradesreplied: 2020-04-15 08:20:04

                          Thanks Kily, always a pleasure to trade with you! - (Dixxie.Trades)

                          • Joseph Macksays: 2020-04-14 11:42:28

                            I've traded with quite a lot of people but I must say Dixxie is the best as she is very friendly and helpful. I'll give her a 10/10 for all the transactions we've done were quick and worth it. Dixxie your a star!

                            • Dixxie Tradesreplied: 2020-04-15 08:20:25

                              Thanks Mack, always a pleasure to trade with you! - (Dixxie.Trades)

                              • Sweeda Goalssays: 2020-04-14 09:52:34

                                Huge Vouch! Since I have been doing business with Dixxie for ages and never been disappointed. Highly recommended for Services on RS3!

                                • Dixxie Tradesreplied: 2020-04-15 08:20:56

                                  Thanks Sweeda, always a pleasure to trade with you! - (Dixxie.Trades)

                                  We respect your privacy. We are committed to responsible handling and protection of your personal information. By subscribing, you are agreeing to our Terms of Service and our Privacy Policy. If you no longer want to receive our occasional offers and news, you may opt-out at any time. All our emails include an unsubscribe link.
                                  Minimum 15 words required.
                                  Your reviews help other buyers find the best RuneScape gold selling sites. Please be honest with your feedback and rating. All submitted reviews will be checked by MyRSGP team. Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.

Get the best RuneScape market deals to your inbox with our newsletter

RuneScape wise man